Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
SDS200 is worth every penny !
This scanner is top of the line . Very impressive. The range and clarity is significantly better than cheaper models. The display screen is 2nd to none. I highly recommend the SDS200 to anyone who is serious about staying informed with unfiltered police; fire ; air in their communities.
July 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product !!!
January 27, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
works well
the scanner picks up way more than I thought it would runs all the time and is easy to operate
If you like listen to scanners it is well worth the money
January 25, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Get what ya pay for
About 2 weeks in ... Excellent so far but still not sure if / what ' upgrade'( s ) I need and what they will co$t !?
December 28, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent!
I've had this scanner for about 4 weeks now. It is a great piece of equipment for helping me keep abreast of what is going on in my line of work. I serve legal papers for the courts, landlords, attorneys and private persons needing legal papers served. I also have the SD100 which is in my car.
September 29, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome experience!
First, Factory Outlet Store shipped and delivered this before most all the other vendors even had it available. Second, been doing scanned radios for a lot of years and this SDS200 is outstanding. So good out of the box, I was a bit reluctant to change anything... Standard equipment works flawlessly. Highly recommend both the radio and Factory Store Outlet!
July 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great scanner.
Paid extra 4 dollars for “priority” shipping! It took six days for scanner to arrive by “priority” shipping. I don’t know how long it would have taken if I had not opted for “priority” shipping. BTW scanner is 10 dollars cheaper everywhere else. Love the scanner!
May 21, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great Scanner
Only problem that I have with this is the software to input Ham, Railroad Fire, ETC.
August 7, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
This is a great Scanner love it.
April 25, 2020
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
no reception
Just got the NOAA CHANNEL. No activity on the other channels.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments