Powered by TurnTo
3.5 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome radio.
January 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Xlnt. Problem with reception due to encryption in area. No instructions for battery installation. zip C s r c h xlnt
Exceptional. Advanced technology excellent.
August 8, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Product
High quality, easy to use.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice radio! Wish there was more information available to new users.
Nice radio. I wish there was more information available for new users. The enclosed user guide is not helpful at all thankfully there are a few YouTube videos out there. Best advice is just spend some time play with the radio and learn from making your own mistakes. Overall I'm really impressed!
December 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not What I thought it would be.
Im debating on sending it back. For almost 700.00 it barly works. Ice had it programed by a communications Specialist with the local Dispatch who has 2 of the exact same Radio systems and still we cant get chatter on mine the same.
August 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Factory Outlet experience with SDS100 Scanner
While the FO original advertisement stated that the unit had DMR, NXDN and EDACS and I called the customer service to confirming same, the radio did not come with these features.
The radio works fine now, I had to purchase from Uniden the DMR add on that FO said came with the radio.
Don't believe any of FO advertising. COuld have purchased the same radio cheaper direct from Uniden knowing that the features were not in the radio.This is part of the advertisement: True I/Q Digital Handheld Scanner
Customizable Color Display
Trunktracker X
APCO P25 Phase I and II
Motorola, EDACS, and LTR Trunking
MotoTRBO Capacity + and Connect +
DMR Tier III
Hytera XPT
Single-Channel DMR
NXDN 4800 and 9600
DON'T BELIEVE IT!!!
July 20, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Customer Comments