Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
55 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
1
3
4
11
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Very reasonable price when compared to other stores.
April 14, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
I needed an extension handset to replace the one I broke.
This worked great.
April 4, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
DCX170
First one was bad. They sent another right away. Works good.
July 25, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent service and item replacement
May 14, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
As promised.
Perfect right out of the box. Just remember that the original pairing has to be done by placing the handset in the base unit, not the cradle that ships with the unit.
March 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Have Uniden 4 phone system. 1 phone went south. Ordered replacement. Was as advertised and works as expected.
February 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It's great just what I needed
September 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Solid!
We needed an extra phone in our bonus room, and this model was compatible with our base (D1780). Upon arrival, the battery was already half charged. I simply placed the new phone in the cradle of the base unit and it was instantly registered with the base, even copying over our phone book. Although it's a refurb, it looks brand new!
August 24, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great service easy to use product
I have had Uniden phones for years and compared to some other brands that I have used Uniden tops them all hands down. Uniden is easy to use, the instruction manuals are plainly written and easy to follow. I just purchased an additional handset and it was extremely easy to add to my existing system. This is the first time I used the order online system and it was so efficient I will only buy Uniden products online from this point on.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Recommended
I purchased 4 refurbished handsets about a year ago. They arrived quickly, looked like new, installed without a problem, and still perform as good as new. This product is a super economical alternative to buying new, and meets or exceeds every advertised claim.
May 3, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments