Powered by TurnTo
3.4 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
2
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Grate
Grate phone dose everything you wold expect
April 22, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Still getting used to it.
I am still getting used to it, but it is grand having 3 phones in the house. They make it much easier for me to to answer calls quickly, since I'm in a wheelchair. The caller screen large and very easy to read. The caller announce needs some work, though, since it's very hard to understand. I also like that the hand-helds have the clip for your shirt or belt; it also serves and a shoulder helper.
December 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
THE PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED IN G...
THE PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED IN GOOD SHAPE AND IN A TIMELY MANNER.
December 1, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5
ENJOYING MY PHONE
I WAS THRILLED WHEN MY FINAL PHONE ARRIVED , I HAVE USED A UNIDEN PHONE FOR AT LEAST 10 YRS. THE NEW ONE IS A LITTLE HARDER TO PROGRAM THEN MY FIRST ONES BUT I AM GETTING IT.
June 18, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Use
Definitely much more complicated than my old Uniden phone. Not for the elderly with difficulties. Too many Unnecessary steps to find who called, to delete etc.. Very disappointed. Grieve for my old one
Someone with memory loss could not operate They could call and answer, but other features: NO.

The ringer sound and light is good. The sound message indicator can barely be heard -.. must look for light.

Gave 3 stars because I think the update is a hinderance to the elderly. It's more than I want to deal with after having the old one for so long.
April 10, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
would not by again
This new system was replacing my old Uniden corded and hand held phone CXA15198. The new one is flimsy feeling especially the hand helds and voice quality is no where as good as old set up. .I had expected better quality with the Uniden name. Would certainly shop for other brand. Do like the bigger buttons and screen on new phone, but did expect more then that for the price.
April 28, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Didn't work
Ordered and shipped twice. Would not Sinc
January 7, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not at all satisfied with this product
The set up and installation is very difficult to understand. We tried to do this and finally had to get a neighbor to help. It never has worked well, and now we cannot even make calls out. Much too complicated to operate.
November 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments