Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
5
1
2
0
Rated 5 out of 5
It Works Great!
I like the phone very much! It works great except for one thing, after about a week after I received it, the hand set stopped ringing. Why, I don't know? Other than that It works absolute Great!
July 4, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This items met my requirements. Thank you. glg
November 22, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I am very Satisfied with this phone. It is Very similar to the one I purchased 10 years ago. It is quite simple to figure out and the sound is great. My husband is hard of hearing so this works great for him....I Love it. Delivery was quick without any problems. Thank You
May 13, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Outstanding!!!!
I love it. I put it in my kitchen so it can easily be used. My husband really likes it. Thanks for giving me a chance to share my thoughts. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
February 16, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent phone
I highly recommend this phone. It is user friendly and you can block marketers.
January 26, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The phone is performing as advertised. I like it.
January 16, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very good phone.
I have had a phone just like it for 10 years. It is a very good phone. I am glad that it is still being made. Easy to use & very easy to read the numbers. well worth the price.
September 22, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Super improved features
So glad I stayed with Uniden. I was looking for specific things, and asked my question online. I got a quick reply indicating the D3097 would meet all of my criteria. I took that advice and am so glad I did. It is a nice upgrade from my old one. I am a senior lady, and my hearing isn't as good as it used to be. The boost feature let's me hear conversations loud and clear. Callers tell me that my voice comes through clearly. My voice is raspy due to medical procedures and the phone let's me be heard better. I recommend this phone highly.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
loud
need a new phone one that is loud because of husband hearing got this one super loud perfect!!! love it!
April 29, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My new phone!
I highly recommend this phone! I love it! One of the best!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments