Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Cordless Phone System
We had the same system for 20 plus years and it finally gave out. With that track record we decided to purchase again. VERY HAPPY!!!
September 5, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent System
Great phones. Work well, does the job and at a reasonable cost.
March 24, 2022
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A fine phone set
Five stars because I believe it is the best phone in this price range available. I was thinking of deducting one star because the instructions are not totally clear to me, but then again I am 75+, so maybe the problem is me. I returned a set of Panasonic phones in the same price range that were nowhere near as good as these. Still getting used to all the features.
March 15, 2022
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Home Phone System
Very Happy I was able to find a new Uniden system, I updated the system I had and have loved. The Uniden is the ONLY system I have ever found that permits multiple users talk together like a party line and I thought Uniden had stopped making the wireless phones, so was very happy when I found the supplier that had just what I needed, I now have enough sets that I can have working phones in every room in the home.
August 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Uniden phone
This is the second time I purchased the Uniden phones with multiple units. The first time was years ago and they lasted for many years, so I decided to purchase a new unit with multiple extensions. Was very easy to set-up and are working great.
July 29, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great phone, previous set of 4 lasted 12 years
Received my phones and was able to set them up without any issues. I need to enter my contact information and have entered one without any problems
June 25, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Item received in perfect shape and on time. The pric was right and the installation went fine.
June 15, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Super fast shipping and excell...
Super fast shipping and excellent product.
February 1, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Fast shipping on a great produ...
Fast shipping on a great product! Good clarity with a range of at least 100 yards to an out building.
November 24, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5
Review, my feelings.
I'm having a hard time with set up. Other than that, I like Uniden phones very much. This i my second set.
August 16, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Customer Comments