Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
4
1
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
I like the phone because it has everything I need. It comes with instructions (which is rare) and that certainly saves a lot of irritation. The instructions are clearly written and I have no complaints.
January 27, 2023
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The new phone is great! I especially like the speaker phone feature
October 29, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my Uniden phone,
I had Uniden phone that lasted for 15 or so years. I don't want another brand other than Uniden,.That brand is the best to use.
October 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
UnidenD1760
I like it but wish it was waterproof and had a belt clip packaged with it.
August 4, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
ABOVE EXPECTATIONS
I had a 12 plus year-old Uniden remote phone. It got old and cranky. This replacement model has a host of new features, more than sufficient to impress even a teenager.
April 13, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great telephone
I have used Uniden phones for a long time. I have purchased them for my kids and for friends. None of us have had any problems with this phone. I really like everything about it. The sound is very good. It is very easy to program for your own personal use. I have the main phone in my kitchen. I have a handset in 4 different rooms upstairs and 1 handset downstairs. They all function exactly like they are supposed to.
March 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
review
so far so good! Light weight, lighted dial, caller ID all a must and works well.
January 15, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Phone
The phone is smaller than the one I had and that's a plus.
It's very clear when I talk and listen and that's a plus too as I'm hard of hearing. I use the speaker for this.
All in all I'm very satisfied with the phone
October 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
All Good, Great phone.
August 10, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
battery life
Wish battery life was longer,have had previous cordless that lasted longer!
May 7, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments