Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
2
0
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
The scanner works great
I recommend this radio to anyone looking for a good analog scanner. We use it for a rural area where we live.
February 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great scanner
Easy to use No programming necessary
January 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The Uniden Bearcat BC365CRS is a Christmas gift for our daughter. Therefore, it has not been put in use yet. I'm sure she will love it. Will keep you posted after Christmas.
December 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased so far!
We are very pleased with our Uniden Scanner purchase. Our previous one "died" so we were anxious to replace it. It has worked well so far and we highly recommend the Factory Outlet Store and will purchase from them again if necessary.
November 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
very happy entered my freg. # in and in 10 min was up and running was easy to do and book explained everything as to how to do it I will buy this and the product name again in a min.
entered my freg. # in and in 10 min was up and running was easy to do and book explained everything as to how to do it I will buy this and the product name again in a min.
September 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fantastic Purchase !
Had a similar desktop, it finally quit working. Purchased this one, due to COVID-19 it was back-ordered. After waiting an extra 2-3 week period finally arrived. Love it !! Easy to set up and the sound is clear. Thank You !
August 13, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The right scanner for the price!
My old Bearcat 210-xl finally died. I needed a simple scanner to replace it. This has filled the void! My area is slowly going digital and this was the perfect price to stay informed until I need to up date to digital.
May 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this scanner. Easy to use...
Love this scanner. Easy to use. Love to listen to it, night and day.
September 13, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
We own a portable, bearcat 20...
We own a portable, bearcat 20yrs. old thought it was time for a new table model. Simply great. Need I say more!!
March 27, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
they made it fast and easy to ...
they made it fast and easy to find what i was looking for thank you
February 12, 2018
Customer Comments