Powered by TurnTo
2.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
3
4
1
3
Rated 5 out of 5
I would give a 5 star review t...
I would give a 5 star review the only down side is battery life. I keep extra rechargeables charged. The battery life was better for me than the reviews I read about.
December 25, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5
Once I figured out the function of the buttons their was no problem,but programming is slow especially trunking, the manual could be clearer and be more precise on how to program as the cost of words is low.
February 7, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice little scanner
Nice scanner but difficult to program and operate. You need to read the instruction booklet very carefully as it leaves out critical steps for operation.
January 25, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Website and checkout was very ...
Website and checkout was very easy to do
August 13, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
programming
it is very hard to program i finally sent it to uniden programming services. extra cost but much easier.
January 6, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice if it picked up anything
The radio does not have a good antenna. I have to be in an open area to pick up the NWS. I have not heard a signal radio transmission from any local emergency agencies. They are 3 blocks from the house.
April 28, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Can not use it yet
The programing is so hard to do that I had to send it off. They are so far behind it will be six weeks before I get itback.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
uniden BCD325P2
THIS IS NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE TO PROGRAM.; GOOD RECEPTION THOUGH.
IF YOU WANT TO SPEED UP A PERSIOS ADMITTANCE TO A MENTAL INTITUTION, GIVE THEM THIS AS A GIFT.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
it is hard to program
it is hard to program it
May 4, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Hard as hell to use
This thing is way to complicated to use.
November 8, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments