Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
2
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
It is great. The only drawback is the speaker volume is very low I hock to my amplified pc speaker and that worked. Don’t buy any Unidentifiable speeakers as none of them give you more volume .
July 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Scanner
Excellant I am really enjoying it, not sure how to load the software on the computer or on the Home Patrol 2 Scanner.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
Replaced Home Patrol 1 with this Home Patrol 2. Up and running in 5 minutes. Had to wait 2 hours for the tracking number. Couldn't believe ordered and shipped in the same day. Very nice to deal with you. Thanks
April 15, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good mobile scanner
Great scanner. Fits well I'm my KIA Rio.
April 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Hope this will enhance my list...
Hope this will enhance my listening choices.
September 10, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Husbands HomePatrol
My husband bought this HomePatrol about 6 years ago He took his life in 2014 and i have listen to it every since and now it has stop working. I miss listening to it i can afford another one being a widow and raising 5 grand kids. Put the HomePatrol is a really good product. Enjoy your scanner.
August 2, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Avid listener
I have been using Uniden Bearcat Public Safety Scanners for almost 40 years. I have had different Models and each and every one of them worked exceptionally. I bought the Uniden Bearcat HOMEPATROL-2 when it first came out. It runs on batteries AND a wall charger. The same type as for charging Cell Phones. The USB cord allows me to go to it's Website and update any new channels. You can listen to almost any agency. I highly recommend this Scanner!!
December 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Curlys HomePatrol-2 Scanner
At First I Bought A Refurb homePatrol-2 scanner but it had a bad power plug in it wiggled Uniden was very quick bout things they tould me they didnt have any referb scanners in now but would send me a new scanner they sent one out the next day + sent me a packing slip to send back my refurb scanner i just got my new scanner it works great easy to program nice coloured screen has all the info on it U need nice touch screen Five Stars
August 26, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5
Uniden Homepatrol-2
The only thing wrong with this unit is a "tinnie sound" Everything else works as promised. The software could be a little bit more professional but remains okay. I am extremely pleased with my purchase...using it 24x7. I am a retired meteorologist.
September 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
My 7th Uniden
Power on button and volume could be in a better location, battery could have longer run time. This rig is not cheap but is easy to use for those not familiar with frequency allocation and programing of radio scanners
May 18, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments